WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK OF US

This is a long list. To see a more comprehensive view of reviews, hit the button below and head over to our Facebook Page.

read reviews on our facebook 

    Barry Ellis-Jones Avatar
    Barry Ellis-Jones

    5 star rating   Great service as always, does what he says, when he says, for the price quoted.  - 01/12/17

    Ann-Marie Tait Avatar
    Ann-Marie Tait

    5 star rating   My laptop has been stuck in a start up loop forever. Michael picked it up Saturday night and returned it Tuesday evening good as new and everything saved from the hard drive. Cannot recommend highly enough.  - 31/01/18

    Bry Derrett Avatar
    Bry Derrett

    5 star rating   Couldn’t recommend this service enough. I’ve got friends and family asking me to get in touch with Mike about their iPads, laptops etc because they’ve never heard a complaint. Several times he has been to mine or my grandparent’s house to drop off and pick up devices and anything he’s taken away to fix has always been delivered the next day. Extremely reasonable prices, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  - 10/02/18

    Lu Edwards Avatar
    Lu Edwards

    5 star rating   Fantastic service from start to finish. Very reasonable and professional service. Thank you �  - 13/01/18

    Emma Miles Avatar
    Emma Miles

    5 star rating   I had 2 damaged iPads that have been fixed to a very high standard. Mike collected and returned them, and I was kept informed of his progress the whole time. His prices are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him  - 31/01/18

    Deborah Lyons Avatar
    Deborah Lyons

    5 star rating   Repaired my iPhone overnight, collected and dropped back off, great service.  - 28/12/17

    Hawys Vickery Avatar
    Hawys Vickery

    5 star rating   As usual by the sound of it, fabulous service on a smashed iPhone 7+ screen Quick and picked up/delivered back to your door in a couple of hours with a like-new screen. Why go anywhere else?  - 19/01/18

    Emma Adams Avatar
    Emma Adams

    5 star rating   Used Microsmith for iPhone 7 and iPad repair. Fab service, collected and delivered �  - 31/01/18

    Marie Coleman Avatar
    Marie Coleman

    5 star rating   Recommended to me and I can see why! Communication, and service second to none! Would not hesitate in recommending and using again! Thank you so so much! An iPad like new, and top quality!  - 28/11/17

    Sally Morgan Avatar
    Sally Morgan

    5 star rating   Fast friendly service, great price, great communication, great quality work. Highly recommended.  - 31/01/18

    Jody Chambers Avatar
    Jody Chambers

    5 star rating   My iPad Air had been badly repaired by the shop in cwymbran and the screen had cracked again. Mike came and picked it up form my house. Fixed it and brought it back the next day. For less than £50 my iPad now
    New. Couldn't recommend him enough. Top guy doing a great job.
    I will be using you again x  - 22/11/17

    Tanja Wakelin Avatar
    Tanja Wakelin

    5 star rating   Brilliant service, Mike was lovely and came to our house to change our old iPhone batteries. We will definitely use his services again in the future. Many thanks 🙂  - 17/02/18

    Brian Roberts Avatar
    Brian Roberts

    5 star rating   Had an iPhone 6 with a cracked screen and rapidly draining battery, spoke to Michael and he did both repairs at the same time for a great price.... phone was picked up and dropped off same night...
    I can't fault the repair or the follow up customer care....
    Highly recommend for you iPhone repair needs.  - 17/01/18

    Keith Verren Avatar
    Keith Verren

    5 star rating   What a guy! If Heineken made Computer whizz kids this man would be one!
    Sorted my laptop for me, highly recommended!!!!  - 17/01/18

    Matt Tooby Avatar
    Matt Tooby

    5 star rating   Fantastic service from Michael to fix a broken Samsung s7 screen. Thanks for all of your help!  - 20/01/18

    Louise Ryan-Scales Avatar
    Louise Ryan-Scales

    5 star rating   Fantastic service. My broken Samsung phone came back within 2 hours, looking brand new. Thank you �  - 02/02/18

    Emma Williams Avatar
    Emma Williams

    5 star rating   Contacted Microsmith on Monday about a broken Desktop. Collected that evening and returned on Wednesday working better than it ever has. Excellent professional service tha I would highly recommend.  - 19/11/17

    Martyn Raymond Avatar
    Martyn Raymond

    5 star rating   Took my sons iPad Mini to Mike with a smashed screen. Quality repair and now looks like it’s brand new. I can’t recommend this service enough. Amazing job. Thanks Mike �  - 19/11/17

    Emma Horton Avatar
    Emma Horton

    5 star rating   My phone is as new following a screen repair! I’m indebted. Impeccable service and a genuinely lovely man. (With a super cool home! �) Highly recommend! Thank you so very much! �  - 21/02/18

    Lisa Bird Avatar
    Lisa Bird

    5 star rating   First rate family run service. No jargon. No wild estimates. Just good old fashioned reasonable service. Will be using Microsmith for all my tech needs in future. Would recommend for sure.  - 19/02/18

    Adele Neale Avatar
    Adele Neale

    5 star rating   Excellent service. Picked my Daughters iphone 6s up today and brought it back a few hours later as good as new. Now have one happy Daughter. Thank you again Mike x  - 03/01/18

    Clint Miller Avatar
    Clint Miller

    5 star rating   Great service thank you Mike. It’s good to know that there are people around who you can trust to do an excellent job and not rip you off. Highly recommended  - 22/11/17

    Kareen Swatton Avatar
    Kareen Swatton

    5 star rating   Fabulous service, Mike picked up a very smashed up Iphone and a totally dead IPad, both working and delivered the next day. Will definitely be using him in future for all my IT needs!  - 13/12/17

    Donna Garrett Avatar
    Donna Garrett

    5 star rating   Excellent service, my phone was collected, battery changed and dropped back off to my front door in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend �  - 11/01/18

    Michael Donegan Avatar
    Michael Donegan

    5 star rating   Absolutely brilliant service picked up laptop fixed & brought back a couple of days later.
    Would definetly recommend.  - 05/02/18

    Noelle Mottram Avatar
    Noelle Mottram

    5 star rating   Brilliant. Constant contact. Great services and prices. Pickup and returns � happy with this service.  - 07/01/18

    Nicola Cooke Avatar
    Nicola Cooke

    5 star rating   I thought my IPad mini had been destroyed when my 2 year old put a couple of holes in the glass and LCD screen. All repaired beautifully by Mike. One happy customer. More than happy to recommend.  - 20/11/17

    Carl Roberts Avatar
    Carl Roberts

    5 star rating   Top service around had an iPhone 6s repaired picked up Monday and dropped back off Tuesday for a quarter of of the price of what Apple said and a lot quicker than it would of been with them recommend highly you won't get a better service anywhere else  - 06/12/17

    Lesley Zorrilla Avatar
    Lesley Zorrilla

    5 star rating   Thanks a million for changing my iPhone battery at my daughters, Lu. Great job.  - 13/01/18

    Jane Griffiths Avatar
    Jane Griffiths

    5 star rating   Excellent service from Mike at the weekend. Replaced a couple of IPhone batteries while we had a coffee. Lovely guy highly recommend.  - 14/01/18

    Emma Treharne Avatar
    Emma Treharne

    5 star rating   Thanks so much for fixing my phone .. lovely guy went above and beyond to fix it for me .. highly recommend ��  - 19/02/18

    Tony Dixon Avatar
    Tony Dixon

    5 star rating   Had my daughter's iPhone 6s repaired by Mike, phone looks brand new again now. Great service at a great price.  - 29/11/17

    Helen Williams Avatar
    Helen Williams

    5 star rating   My daughter smashed my laptop screen, didn’t know if it could be fixed. Picked up, fixed and delivered back. Excellent service and great value too. Thank you very much. Will definitely use you again.. when she breaks something else!  - 17/11/17

    Katie Jones Avatar
    Katie Jones

    5 star rating   Mike collected my iPad to have a look and see whether he could repair it after being told it wasn’t fixable by another shop, he was able to repair it and return it to me quickly,  - 13/01/18

    Chez Rees Avatar
    Chez Rees

    5 star rating   Fantastic service fixed promptly and for a reasonable price.  - 10/01/18

    Helen Ruth Avatar
    Helen Ruth

    5 star rating   A fantastic service. Thank you enormously. Phone picked up from my house, mended and returned to my doorstep within 3 hours. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using you again.  - 02/01/18

    Amy Bonz Avatar
    Amy Bonz

    5 star rating   Thank you so much for your exellent service, ipad screen and i phone screen replaced at a very reasonable price!
    Excellent communication, both picked up and dropped back to me. Super quick turn around! Really happy with the service we received from you.
    Thanks  - 27/01/18

    Claire England Avatar
    Claire England

    5 star rating   My daughter had her Iphone 6s+ screen repaired. Fanatastic service, collected at 5.00 returned at 6.30. She is delighted and says the screen is faster than the previous repair and cheaper too. Also a freebie case and charger, would highly recommend. Will be back again I'm sure.  - 06/02/18

    Jenny Lillistone Avatar
    Jenny Lillistone

    5 star rating   Thank you for your kindness and excellent service. iPhone 6s was picked up and returned same day, really trustworthy and lovely guy. Thank you  - 14/02/18