WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK OF US

This is a long list. To see a more comprehensive view of reviews, hit the button below and head over to our Facebook Page.

read reviews on our facebook 

Dave Austin Avatar
Dave Austin

5 star rating   Excellent service; Michael is a great guy to deal with and the service is first class. He not only salvaged what I thought was a dead mobile so I could retrieve the data from it but made it usable again. Highly recommended!  - 13/04/18

Jane Griffiths Avatar
Jane Griffiths

5 star rating   Excellent service from Mike at the weekend. Replaced a couple of IPhone batteries while we had a coffee. Lovely guy highly recommend.  - 14/01/18

Sarah Brooks Avatar
Sarah Brooks

5 star rating   My portable hard drive died. Mike came and collected from my home on a Saturday, informed me he downloaded all my data on the Sunday, then returned my hard drive and lent me his portable hard drive so I could triple check everything was there before copying back. Amazing service. Way over and above what you would expect. Highly recommend.  - 20/03/18

Becky Romani Avatar
Becky Romani

5 star rating   Awesome service...fixed our laptop..picked up from house and dropped off. Lots of great advice given too. This fella cant do enough and has a wealth of knowledge. Highly recommended��  - 12/03/18

Mark Campbell Avatar
Mark Campbell

5 star rating   I have to recommend Mike.

Fantastic service - repaired my daughter's iPhone 6S which had multiple issues including broken screen, dead battery and faulty charging port. Personal collection & drop-off, and followed up to check that all was ok. All at a price that I don't think could be bettered, especially for such a quality repair.

My daughter is delighted with her phone now working perfectly and looking brand new.

Cheers Mike 🙂  - 13/04/18

Sally Morgan Avatar
Sally Morgan

5 star rating   Fast friendly service, great price, great communication, great quality work. Highly recommended.  - 31/01/18

Jenny Lillistone Avatar
Jenny Lillistone

5 star rating   Thank you for your kindness and excellent service. iPhone 6s was picked up and returned same day, really trustworthy and lovely guy. Thank you  - 14/02/18

Marie Coleman Avatar
Marie Coleman

5 star rating   Recommended to me and I can see why! Communication, and service second to none! Would not hesitate in recommending and using again! Thank you so so much! An iPad like new, and top quality!  - 28/11/17

Roger Keyse Avatar
Roger Keyse

5 star rating   Excellent service with an iPhone replacement screen. In addition to the service provided, I received excellent advice on another iPhone problem. Not many people provide such as high level of service at sensible prices.  - 19/03/18

Helen Williams Avatar
Helen Williams

5 star rating   My daughter smashed my laptop screen, didn’t know if it could be fixed. Picked up, fixed and delivered back. Excellent service and great value too. Thank you very much. Will definitely use you again.. when she breaks something else!  - 17/11/17

Emma Treharne Avatar
Emma Treharne

5 star rating   Thanks so much for fixing my phone .. lovely guy went above and beyond to fix it for me .. highly recommend ��  - 19/02/18

Jennifer Wareham Avatar
Jennifer Wareham

5 star rating   No question too difficult, friendly.  - 08/03/18

Donna Garrett Avatar
Donna Garrett

5 star rating   Excellent service, my phone was collected, battery changed and dropped back off to my front door in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend �  - 11/01/18

Diane Pole Avatar
Diane Pole

5 star rating   Fantastic service, would highly recommend!  - 03/04/18

Tanja Wakelin Avatar
Tanja Wakelin

5 star rating   Brilliant service, Mike was lovely and came to our house to change our old iPhone batteries. We will definitely use his services again in the future. Many thanks 🙂  - 17/02/18

Val Jones Avatar
Val Jones

5 star rating   Not many people like this about. He came to my house, mended my iPad in no time at all, and what a pleasant fellow he is. Highly recommended. I Would not hesitate to call him again.  - 06/03/18

Michael Donegan Avatar
Michael Donegan

5 star rating   Absolutely brilliant service picked up laptop fixed & brought back a couple of days later.

Would definetly recommend.  - 05/02/18

Kareen Swatton Avatar
Kareen Swatton

5 star rating   Fabulous service, Mike picked up a very smashed up Iphone and a totally dead IPad, both working and delivered the next day. Will definitely be using him in future for all my IT needs!  - 13/12/17

Jody Chambers Avatar
Jody Chambers

5 star rating   My iPad Air had been badly repaired by the shop in cwymbran and the screen had cracked again. Mike came and picked it up form my house. Fixed it and brought it back the next day. For less than £50 my iPad now

New. Couldn't recommend him enough. Top guy doing a great job.

I will be using you again x  - 22/11/17

Emma Williams Avatar
Emma Williams

5 star rating   Contacted Microsmith on Monday about a broken Desktop. Collected that evening and returned on Wednesday working better than it ever has. Excellent professional service tha I would highly recommend.  - 19/11/17

Carl Roberts Avatar
Carl Roberts

5 star rating   Top service around had an iPhone 6s repaired picked up Monday and dropped back off Tuesday for a quarter of of the price of what Apple said and a lot quicker than it would of been with them recommend highly you won't get a better service anywhere else  - 06/12/17

Robyn Johnson Avatar
Robyn Johnson

5 star rating   Fabulous, friendly & efficient service. Very affordable. Would highly recommend! 24hr turnaround and delivered personally back to my address! Very impressed such a professional job! �  - 28/02/18

Jessie Ingleson Avatar
Jessie Ingleson

5 star rating   I honestly cannot rate highly enough! Excellent service and more than reasonable pricing! I recently snapped my USB stick which held 5 years of important work data. I was directed to microsmith by a Facebook group and within 24 hours my data had been recovered. I received regular communication throughout the process and cannot fault the service. Would definitely recommend! Thanks again for all your help, real life saver!  - 25/03/18

Martin Jones Avatar
Martin Jones

5 star rating   Just to put on record, Mike did a great job fixing the speakers on my I Phone. Highly recommended. Thanks  - 17/03/18

Noelle Mottram Avatar
Noelle Mottram

5 star rating   Brilliant. Constant contact. Great services and prices. Pickup and returns � happy with this service.  - 07/01/18

Hawys Vickery Avatar
Hawys Vickery

5 star rating   As usual by the sound of it, fabulous service on a smashed iPhone 7+ screen Quick and picked up/delivered back to your door in a couple of hours with a like-new screen. Why go anywhere else?  - 19/01/18

Katy O'Neil Avatar
Katy O'Neil

5 star rating   Michael came to my house to replace a battery in an iPhone 5s which was losing battery so quickly it was barely worth charging it, he’s friendly, trustworthy, reliable, honest and he knows his stuff! He noticed the home button was a bit loose too so tightened that up for me. Highly recommend  - 15/03/18

Sue Davies Avatar
Sue Davies

5 star rating   Superb service and at a great price.  - 22/03/18

Emma Miles Avatar
Emma Miles

5 star rating   I had 2 damaged iPads that have been fixed to a very high standard. Mike collected and returned them, and I was kept informed of his progress the whole time. His prices are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him  - 31/01/18

Tina Louise Phillips Avatar
Tina Louise Phillips

5 star rating   Thank you Michael for Fixing Matts phone today amazing job and he’s now recovered from his withdrawal symptoms from not being able to use the phone

Thanks again  - 24/03/18

Keith Verren Avatar
Keith Verren

5 star rating   What a guy! If Heineken made Computer whizz kids this man would be one!

Sorted my laptop for me, highly recommended!!!!  - 17/01/18

Beck Preece Avatar
Beck Preece

5 star rating   Fantastic service highly recommend for screen replacement  - 08/03/18

Deborah Lyons Avatar
Deborah Lyons

5 star rating   Repaired my iPhone overnight, collected and dropped back off, great service.  - 28/12/17

Chez Rees Avatar
Chez Rees

5 star rating   Fantastic service fixed promptly and for a reasonable price.  - 10/01/18

Steve Binns Avatar
Steve Binns

5 star rating   Top quality repair. From smashed to repaired at home and working within 24hrs. Shopped around and couldn't beat the price. would definitely use again. Professional service and quality parts used.  - 03/04/18

Richard Hennessy Avatar
Richard Hennessy

5 star rating   Amazing service replaced an IPhone 7 screen. Super quick and very professional the phone even came back with a case and screen protector. I would highly recommend 👍  - 04/04/18

Martyn Raymond Avatar
Martyn Raymond

5 star rating   Took my sons iPad Mini to Mike with a smashed screen. Quality repair and now looks like it’s brand new. I can’t recommend this service enough. Amazing job. Thanks Mike �  - 19/11/17

Mike Swatton Avatar
Mike Swatton

5 star rating   Thanks Mike, you did an amazing job restoring that old laptop of mine (and tablet)  - 03/04/18

Charlie Rudge Avatar
Charlie Rudge

5 star rating   Exceptional service! I dropped my phone yesterday and it's already been repaired today � You really can't ask for any better than that! Thankyou so much!!  - 22/04/18

Mark Roberts Avatar
Mark Roberts

5 star rating   Brill service today all 3 phones fixed in just a few hours thanks much mike  - 17/03/18

Jade Taylor Avatar
Jade Taylor

5 star rating   Brilliant service! After contacting mike about my smashed screen on iPhone 7 he responded straight away, came to my house in Cwmbran to fix the phone and was fixed within half hour, very friendly and professional, will definitely recommend, thank you mike �  - 30/03/18

Emily Rosa Waters Avatar
Emily Rosa Waters

5 star rating   My phone broke over the Easter weekend. Mike collected my phone on Easter Sunday to see if he could do a temp fix until he could get the parts needed on the Tuesday. Even chucked in a charger lead. Top service, would definitely recommend 👍👍  - 03/04/18

Adele Neale Avatar
Adele Neale

5 star rating   Excellent service. Picked my Daughters iphone 6s up today and brought it back a few hours later as good as new. Now have one happy Daughter. Thank you again Mike x  - 03/01/18

Helen Ruth Avatar
Helen Ruth

5 star rating   A fantastic service. Thank you enormously. Phone picked up from my house, mended and returned to my doorstep within 3 hours. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using you again.  - 02/01/18

Naomi KH Avatar
Naomi KH

5 star rating   Fixed my phone at home! Great service! Definitely recommend!!  - 02/04/18

Ann-Marie Tait Avatar
Ann-Marie Tait

5 star rating   My laptop has been stuck in a start up loop forever. Michael picked it up Saturday night and returned it Tuesday evening good as new and everything saved from the hard drive. Cannot recommend highly enough.  - 31/01/18

Emma Adams Avatar
Emma Adams

5 star rating   Used Microsmith for iPhone 7 and iPad repair. Fab service, collected and delivered �  - 31/01/18

Tony Dixon Avatar
Tony Dixon

5 star rating   Had my daughter's iPhone 6s repaired by Mike, phone looks brand new again now. Great service at a great price.  - 29/11/17

Bry Derrett Avatar
Bry Derrett

5 star rating   Couldn’t recommend this service enough. I’ve got friends and family asking me to get in touch with Mike about their iPads, laptops etc because they’ve never heard a complaint. Several times he has been to mine or my grandparent’s house to drop off and pick up devices and anything he’s taken away to fix has always been delivered the next day. Extremely reasonable prices, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  - 10/02/18

Nicola Cooke Avatar
Nicola Cooke

5 star rating   I thought my IPad mini had been destroyed when my 2 year old put a couple of holes in the glass and LCD screen. All repaired beautifully by Mike. One happy customer. More than happy to recommend.  - 20/11/17

Brian Roberts Avatar
Brian Roberts

5 star rating   Had an iPhone 6 with a cracked screen and rapidly draining battery, spoke to Michael and he did both repairs at the same time for a great price.... phone was picked up and dropped off same night...

I can't fault the repair or the follow up customer care....

Highly recommend for you iPhone repair needs.  - 17/01/18

Louise Squires Brown Avatar
Louise Squires Brown

5 star rating   Great service. Very pleased with the repair on both my iPhone 6 and 6s. I would highly recommend to others to use this service.  - 17/04/18

Matt Tooby Avatar
Matt Tooby

5 star rating   Fantastic service from Michael to fix a broken Samsung s7 screen. Thanks for all of your help!  - 20/01/18

Amy Bonz Avatar
Amy Bonz

5 star rating   Thank you so much for your exellent service, ipad screen and i phone screen replaced at a very reasonable price!

Excellent communication, both picked up and dropped back to me. Super quick turn around! Really happy with the service we received from you.

Thanks  - 27/01/18

Barry Ellis-Jones Avatar
Barry Ellis-Jones

5 star rating   Great service as always, does what he says, when he says, for the price quoted.  - 01/12/17

Catherine Whelan Avatar
Catherine Whelan

5 star rating   Amazing service - broken iPad screen. Collected from my place of work, fixed and returned the next day. Would recommend and use again (although I hope I don’t have to �)  - 03/04/18

Sally-Lorena Burlow Avatar
Sally-Lorena Burlow

5 star rating   Very quick repair, Excellent service A* ,would def recommend reliable top guy cannot fault it. Used for Repair of Iphone, and will be using for ugrade and repair of computer.  - 17/03/18

Katie Jones Avatar
Katie Jones

5 star rating   Mike collected my iPad to have a look and see whether he could repair it after being told it wasn’t fixable by another shop, he was able to repair it and return it to me quickly,  - 13/01/18

Ian Jones Avatar
Ian Jones

5 star rating   I highly recommend Microsmith. I dropped my iPhone 7 Plus and cracked the screen. Contacted Microsmith and the screen was replaced all within 24 hours. Phone picked up and dropped back to home. Excellent experience and price. Thanks very much.  - 15/03/18

Lisa Bird Avatar
Lisa Bird

5 star rating   First rate family run service. No jargon. No wild estimates. Just good old fashioned reasonable service. Will be using Microsmith for all my tech needs in future. Would recommend for sure.  - 19/02/18

Emma Horton Avatar
Emma Horton

5 star rating   My phone is as new following a screen repair! I’m indebted. Impeccable service and a genuinely lovely man. (With a super cool home! �) Highly recommend! Thank you so very much! �  - 21/02/18

Lu Edwards Avatar
Lu Edwards

5 star rating   Fantastic service from start to finish. Very reasonable and professional service. Thank you �  - 13/01/18

Claire England Avatar
Claire England

5 star rating   My daughter had her Iphone 6s+ screen repaired. Fanatastic service, collected at 5.00 returned at 6.30. She is delighted and says the screen is faster than the previous repair and cheaper too. Also a freebie case and charger, would highly recommend. Will be back again I'm sure.  - 06/02/18

Louise Ryan-Scales Avatar
Louise Ryan-Scales

5 star rating   Fantastic service. My broken Samsung phone came back within 2 hours, looking brand new. Thank you �  - 02/02/18

Sharne Watkins Avatar
Sharne Watkins

5 star rating   I am over the moon with the service I have received. I contacted Mike following three recommendations from others to fix my daughter’s iphone. The work he did was exceptional, refusing to give up until the problems with the phone were fixed .... and there were a lot of problems that would have tested anyone. In my opinion, he did far more than he charged me so I can say to anyone reading this that I am 100% confident you will not be ripped off. You will get more than your money’s worth. From now on, any computer/phone issues - even if it’s just a cracked screen - I will be using this company and I highly recommend it to anyone else.  - 22/03/18

Neil M Stevens Avatar
Neil M Stevens

5 star rating   Fantastic. Arrived when he said he would. Fixed in my home which was helpful. Competitive price. Reliable and trustworthy service, will use again and recommend to friends.  - 03/04/18

Lesley Zorrilla Avatar
Lesley Zorrilla

5 star rating   Thanks a million for changing my iPhone battery at my daughters, Lu. Great job.  - 13/01/18

Clint Miller Avatar
Clint Miller

5 star rating   Great service thank you Mike. It’s good to know that there are people around who you can trust to do an excellent job and not rip you off. Highly recommended  - 22/11/17