WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK OF US

This is a long list. To see a more comprehensive view of reviews, hit the button below and head over to our Facebook Page.

read reviews on our facebook 

Jane Griffiths Avatar
Jane Griffiths

Excellent service from Mike at the weekend. Replaced a couple of IPhone batteries while we had a coffee. Lovely guy highly recommend.  - 14/01/18

Kareen Swatton Avatar
Kareen Swatton

Fabulous service, Mike picked up a very smashed up Iphone and a totally dead IPad, both working and delivered the next day. Will definitely be using him in future for all my IT needs!  - 13/12/17

Ian Jones Avatar
Ian Jones

I highly recommend Microsmith. I dropped my iPhone 7 Plus and cracked the screen. Contacted Microsmith and the screen was replaced all within 24 hours. Phone picked up and dropped back to home. Excellent experience and price. Thanks very much.  - 15/03/18

Lesley Zorrilla Avatar
Lesley Zorrilla

Thanks a million for changing my iPhone battery at my daughters, Lu. Great job.  - 13/01/18

Steve Binns Avatar
Steve Binns

Top quality repair. From smashed to repaired at home and working within 24hrs. Shopped around and couldn't beat the price. would definitely use again. Professional service and quality parts used.  - 03/04/18

Martin Jones Avatar
Martin Jones

Just to put on record, Mike did a great job fixing the speakers on my I Phone. Highly recommended. Thanks  - 17/03/18

Chez Rees Avatar
Chez Rees

Fantastic service fixed promptly and for a reasonable price.  - 10/01/18

Val Jones Avatar
Val Jones

Not many people like this about. He came to my house, mended my iPad in no time at all, and what a pleasant fellow he is. Highly recommended. I Would not hesitate to call him again.  - 06/03/18

Katy O'Neil Avatar
Katy O'Neil

Michael came to my house to replace a battery in an iPhone 5s which was losing battery so quickly it was barely worth charging it, he’s friendly, trustworthy, reliable, honest and he knows his stuff! He noticed the home button was a bit loose too so tightened that up for me. Highly recommend  - 15/03/18

Emma Williams Avatar
Emma Williams

Contacted Microsmith on Monday about a broken Desktop. Collected that evening and returned on Wednesday working better than it ever has. Excellent professional service tha I would highly recommend.  - 19/11/17

Jade Taylor Avatar
Jade Taylor

Brilliant service! After contacting mike about my smashed screen on iPhone 7 he responded straight away, came to my house in Cwmbran to fix the phone and was fixed within half hour, very friendly and professional, will definitely recommend, thank you mike �  - 30/03/18

Jessie Ingleson Avatar
Jessie Ingleson

I honestly cannot rate highly enough! Excellent service and more than reasonable pricing! I recently snapped my USB stick which held 5 years of important work data. I was directed to microsmith by a Facebook group and within 24 hours my data had been recovered. I received regular communication throughout the process and cannot fault the service. Would definitely recommend! Thanks again for all your help, real life saver!  - 25/03/18

Noelle Mottram Avatar
Noelle Mottram

Brilliant. Constant contact. Great services and prices. Pickup and returns � happy with this service.  - 07/01/18

Richard Hennessy Avatar
Richard Hennessy

Amazing service replaced an IPhone 7 screen. Super quick and very professional the phone even came back with a case and screen protector. I would highly recommend 👍  - 04/04/18

Helen Ruth Avatar
Helen Ruth

A fantastic service. Thank you enormously. Phone picked up from my house, mended and returned to my doorstep within 3 hours. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using you again.  - 02/01/18

Tracy Stafford Avatar
Tracy Stafford

Excellent service - happy to recommend - replacement iPad screen - thank you �  - 09/05/18

Emma Horton Avatar
Emma Horton

My phone is as new following a screen repair! I’m indebted. Impeccable service and a genuinely lovely man. (With a super cool home! �) Highly recommend! Thank you so very much! �  - 21/02/18

Barry Ellis-Jones Avatar
Barry Ellis-Jones

Great service as always, does what he says, when he says, for the price quoted.  - 01/12/17

Carl Roberts Avatar
Carl Roberts

Top service around had an iPhone 6s repaired picked up Monday and dropped back off Tuesday for a quarter of of the price of what Apple said and a lot quicker than it would of been with them recommend highly you won't get a better service anywhere else  - 06/12/17

Sue Davies Avatar
Sue Davies

Superb service and at a great price.  - 22/03/18

Lu Edwards Avatar
Lu Edwards

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very reasonable and professional service. Thank you �  - 13/01/18

Lisa Bird Avatar
Lisa Bird

First rate family run service. No jargon. No wild estimates. Just good old fashioned reasonable service. Will be using Microsmith for all my tech needs in future. Would recommend for sure.  - 19/02/18

Claire England Avatar
Claire England

My daughter had her Iphone 6s+ screen repaired. Fanatastic service, collected at 5.00 returned at 6.30. She is delighted and says the screen is faster than the previous repair and cheaper too. Also a freebie case and charger, would highly recommend. Will be back again I'm sure.  - 06/02/18

Deborah Lyons Avatar
Deborah Lyons

Repaired my iPhone overnight, collected and dropped back off, great service.  - 28/12/17

James Kent Avatar
James Kent

Outstanding service from Mike. Came to house to repair iPhone screen, excellent service and workmanship. Thank you!  - 07/05/18

Bry Derrett Avatar
Bry Derrett

Couldn’t recommend this service enough. I’ve got friends and family asking me to get in touch with Mike about their iPads, laptops etc because they’ve never heard a complaint. Several times he has been to mine or my grandparent’s house to drop off and pick up devices and anything he’s taken away to fix has always been delivered the next day. Extremely reasonable prices, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  - 10/02/18

Naomi KH Avatar
Naomi KH

Fixed my phone at home! Great service! Definitely recommend!!  - 02/04/18

Beck Preece Avatar
Beck Preece

Fantastic service highly recommend for screen replacement  - 08/03/18

Tanja Wakelin Avatar
Tanja Wakelin

Brilliant service, Mike was lovely and came to our house to change our old iPhone batteries. We will definitely use his services again in the future. Many thanks 🙂  - 17/02/18

Jennifer Wareham Avatar
Jennifer Wareham

No question too difficult, friendly.  - 08/03/18

Charlie Rudge Avatar
Charlie Rudge

Exceptional service! I dropped my phone yesterday and it's already been repaired today � You really can't ask for any better than that! Thankyou so much!!  - 22/04/18

Amy Bonz Avatar
Amy Bonz

Thank you so much for your exellent service, ipad screen and i phone screen replaced at a very reasonable price!

Excellent communication, both picked up and dropped back to me. Super quick turn around! Really happy with the service we received from you.

Thanks  - 27/01/18

Helen Williams Avatar
Helen Williams

My daughter smashed my laptop screen, didn’t know if it could be fixed. Picked up, fixed and delivered back. Excellent service and great value too. Thank you very much. Will definitely use you again.. when she breaks something else!  - 17/11/17

Emma Treharne Avatar
Emma Treharne

Thanks so much for fixing my phone .. lovely guy went above and beyond to fix it for me .. highly recommend ��  - 19/02/18

Clint Miller Avatar
Clint Miller

Great service thank you Mike. It’s good to know that there are people around who you can trust to do an excellent job and not rip you off. Highly recommended  - 22/11/17

Mark Campbell Avatar
Mark Campbell

I have to recommend Mike.

Fantastic service - repaired my daughter's iPhone 6S which had multiple issues including broken screen, dead battery and faulty charging port. Personal collection & drop-off, and followed up to check that all was ok. All at a price that I don't think could be bettered, especially for such a quality repair.

My daughter is delighted with her phone now working perfectly and looking brand new.

Cheers Mike 🙂  - 13/04/18

Louise Squires Brown Avatar
Louise Squires Brown

Great service. Very pleased with the repair on both my iPhone 6 and 6s. I would highly recommend to others to use this service.  - 17/04/18

Emma Adams Avatar
Emma Adams

Used Microsmith for iPhone 7 and iPad repair. Fab service, collected and delivered �  - 31/01/18

Donna Garrett Avatar
Donna Garrett

Excellent service, my phone was collected, battery changed and dropped back off to my front door in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend �  - 11/01/18

Katie Jones Avatar
Katie Jones

Mike collected my iPad to have a look and see whether he could repair it after being told it wasn’t fixable by another shop, he was able to repair it and return it to me quickly,  - 13/01/18

Jenny Lillistone Avatar
Jenny Lillistone

Thank you for your kindness and excellent service. iPhone 6s was picked up and returned same day, really trustworthy and lovely guy. Thank you  - 14/02/18

Sarah Brooks Avatar
Sarah Brooks

My portable hard drive died. Mike came and collected from my home on a Saturday, informed me he downloaded all my data on the Sunday, then returned my hard drive and lent me his portable hard drive so I could triple check everything was there before copying back. Amazing service. Way over and above what you would expect. Highly recommend.  - 20/03/18

Tony Dixon Avatar
Tony Dixon

Had my daughter's iPhone 6s repaired by Mike, phone looks brand new again now. Great service at a great price.  - 29/11/17

Keith Verren Avatar
Keith Verren

What a guy! If Heineken made Computer whizz kids this man would be one!

Sorted my laptop for me, highly recommended!!!!  - 17/01/18

Adele Neale Avatar
Adele Neale

Excellent service. Picked my Daughters iphone 6s up today and brought it back a few hours later as good as new. Now have one happy Daughter. Thank you again Mike x  - 03/01/18

Tina Louise Phillips Avatar
Tina Louise Phillips

Thank you Michael for Fixing Matts phone today amazing job and he’s now recovered from his withdrawal symptoms from not being able to use the phone

Thanks again  - 24/03/18

Michael Donegan Avatar
Michael Donegan

Absolutely brilliant service picked up laptop fixed & brought back a couple of days later.

Would definetly recommend.  - 05/02/18

Mark Roberts Avatar
Mark Roberts

Brill service today all 3 phones fixed in just a few hours thanks much mike  - 17/03/18

Claire Louise McCarthy Avatar
Claire Louise McCarthy

Great service from Mike to fix phone screen and battery highly recommend  - 03/05/18

Neil M Stevens Avatar
Neil M Stevens

Fantastic. Arrived when he said he would. Fixed in my home which was helpful. Competitive price. Reliable and trustworthy service, will use again and recommend to friends.  - 03/04/18

Sally Morgan Avatar
Sally Morgan

Fast friendly service, great price, great communication, great quality work. Highly recommended.  - 31/01/18

Matt Tooby Avatar
Matt Tooby

Fantastic service from Michael to fix a broken Samsung s7 screen. Thanks for all of your help!  - 20/01/18

Catherine Whelan Avatar
Catherine Whelan

Amazing service - broken iPad screen. Collected from my place of work, fixed and returned the next day. Would recommend and use again (although I hope I don’t have to �)  - 03/04/18

Nicola Cooke Avatar
Nicola Cooke

I thought my IPad mini had been destroyed when my 2 year old put a couple of holes in the glass and LCD screen. All repaired beautifully by Mike. One happy customer. More than happy to recommend.  - 20/11/17

Robyn Johnson Avatar
Robyn Johnson

Fabulous, friendly & efficient service. Very affordable. Would highly recommend! 24hr turnaround and delivered personally back to my address! Very impressed such a professional job! �  - 28/02/18

Mike Swatton Avatar
Mike Swatton

Thanks Mike, you did an amazing job restoring that old laptop of mine (and tablet)  - 03/04/18

Roger Keyse Avatar
Roger Keyse

Excellent service with an iPhone replacement screen. In addition to the service provided, I received excellent advice on another iPhone problem. Not many people provide such as high level of service at sensible prices.  - 19/03/18

Jody Chambers Avatar
Jody Chambers

My iPad Air had been badly repaired by the shop in cwymbran and the screen had cracked again. Mike came and picked it up form my house. Fixed it and brought it back the next day. For less than £50 my iPad now

New. Couldn't recommend him enough. Top guy doing a great job.

I will be using you again x  - 22/11/17

Marie Coleman Avatar
Marie Coleman

Recommended to me and I can see why! Communication, and service second to none! Would not hesitate in recommending and using again! Thank you so so much! An iPad like new, and top quality!  - 28/11/17

Martyn Raymond Avatar
Martyn Raymond

Took my sons iPad Mini to Mike with a smashed screen. Quality repair and now looks like it’s brand new. I can’t recommend this service enough. Amazing job. Thanks Mike �  - 19/11/17

Rebecca A-s Avatar
Rebecca A-s

My daughter’s iPhone had the screen and battery sorted by Michael at an extremely reasonable price. He provided an excellent, friendly service within half an hour in our own home! I would highly recommend to those looking to get their phones fixed efficiently �  - 04/05/18

Becky Romani Avatar
Becky Romani

Awesome service...fixed our laptop..picked up from house and dropped off. Lots of great advice given too. This fella cant do enough and has a wealth of knowledge. Highly recommended��  - 12/03/18

Diane Pole Avatar
Diane Pole

Fantastic service, would highly recommend!  - 03/04/18

Brian Roberts Avatar
Brian Roberts

Had an iPhone 6 with a cracked screen and rapidly draining battery, spoke to Michael and he did both repairs at the same time for a great price.... phone was picked up and dropped off same night...

I can't fault the repair or the follow up customer care....

Highly recommend for you iPhone repair needs.  - 17/01/18

Emily Rosa Waters Avatar
Emily Rosa Waters

My phone broke over the Easter weekend. Mike collected my phone on Easter Sunday to see if he could do a temp fix until he could get the parts needed on the Tuesday. Even chucked in a charger lead. Top service, would definitely recommend 👍👍  - 03/04/18

Emma Miles Avatar
Emma Miles

I had 2 damaged iPads that have been fixed to a very high standard. Mike collected and returned them, and I was kept informed of his progress the whole time. His prices are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him  - 31/01/18

Sharne Watkins Avatar
Sharne Watkins

I am over the moon with the service I have received. I contacted Mike following three recommendations from others to fix my daughter’s iphone. The work he did was exceptional, refusing to give up until the problems with the phone were fixed .... and there were a lot of problems that would have tested anyone. In my opinion, he did far more than he charged me so I can say to anyone reading this that I am 100% confident you will not be ripped off. You will get more than your money’s worth. From now on, any computer/phone issues - even if it’s just a cracked screen - I will be using this company and I highly recommend it to anyone else.  - 22/03/18

Louise Ryan-Scales Avatar
Louise Ryan-Scales

Fantastic service. My broken Samsung phone came back within 2 hours, looking brand new. Thank you �  - 02/02/18

Ann-Marie Tait Avatar
Ann-Marie Tait

My laptop has been stuck in a start up loop forever. Michael picked it up Saturday night and returned it Tuesday evening good as new and everything saved from the hard drive. Cannot recommend highly enough.  - 31/01/18

Hawys Vickery Avatar
Hawys Vickery

As usual by the sound of it, fabulous service on a smashed iPhone 7+ screen Quick and picked up/delivered back to your door in a couple of hours with a like-new screen. Why go anywhere else?  - 19/01/18

Dave Austin Avatar
Dave Austin

Excellent service; Michael is a great guy to deal with and the service is first class. He not only salvaged what I thought was a dead mobile so I could retrieve the data from it but made it usable again. Highly recommended!  - 13/04/18

Sally-Lorena Burlow Avatar
Sally-Lorena Burlow

Very quick repair, Excellent service A* ,would def recommend reliable top guy cannot fault it. Used for Repair of Iphone, and will be using for ugrade and repair of computer.  - 17/03/18

Sarah Underwood Avatar
Sarah Underwood

Huge thankyou to Michael for coming out taking my sons pc away and bringing it back fixed and as good as new ,really friendly ,fast excellent service thanks again Sarah& Luke.  - 15/05/18